Sexual Harassment Redrressal Committee (S.H.R.C.)


दिनांक : 15.06.2015

कार्यालय आदेश

With reference to the KVS (HQ) letter No.F.11-55/2000-KVS (Vig.)/Pt. I dated 03.06.2015 and as per the provision of Section-4 of the Sexual Harassment of Women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 an Internal Complaint Committee at R. O. level has been constituted comprising of the following members to deal with the sexual harassment of women at workplace:-



Name of the Member Designation of the member of the Committee Office of the member of the Committee Member of the committee as
1 Mrs. Sarita Naswa Asstt. Commissioner KVS, RO, Mumbai Presiding Officer
2 Mr. P. Selvaraj Principal KV No.1 Colaba Member
3 Mr. RK Sinha Principal KV ONGC Panvel Member
4 Dr. Anjana Thadani Director PEHL Services, NGO NGO Member